Administration

Dr. Chip Hennecy

Dr. Chip Hennecy

Interim Director chennecy@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Kristy Harbaugh

Kristy Harbaugh

Office Manager kharbaugh@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Tia Bergeron

Tia Bergeron

Business Manager tbergeron@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Sherri Childers

Sherri Childers

School Nurse schilders@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Matt Whitman

Matt Whitman

Building Manager mwhitman@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Middle School

Tom Strong

Tom Strong

Math and Social Studies tstrong@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Elizabeth Intrieri

Elizabeth Intrieri

English Language Arts and School Counselor eintrieri@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Upper Elementary

Ashley Palmer

Lead Teacher apalmer@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Patience Holmes

Teaching Assistant pholmes@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Hillary Usher

Hillary Usher

Lead Teacher husher@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Mackenzie Confer

Mackenzie Confer

Teaching Assistant mconfer@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Dr. Trisha Gaskill

Dr. Trisha Gaskill

Lead Teacher tgaskill@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Johanna Wilson

Johanna Wilson

Teaching Assistant jwilson@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Katie Wilson

Lead Teacher kwilson@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Natalie Boggs

Natalie Boggs

Teaching Assistant nboggs@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Lower Elementary

Antoinette Ursits

Antoinette Ursits

Lead Teacher aursits@coastalmontessoricharter.org

TBA

Teaching Assistant

Shaye Heiskell

Shaye Heiskell

Lead Teacher sheiskell@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Allison Arzola

Allison Arzola

Teaching Assistant aarzola@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Lead Teacher awilliams@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Katie Moore

Teaching Assistant kmoore@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Jennifer Smoak

Jennifer Smoak

Lead Teacher jsmoak@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Jamie Williamson

Jamie Williamson

Teaching Assistant jwilliamson@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Specialty Teachers

Justin Annunziato

Justin Annunziato

Physical Education Teacher jannunziato@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Nan Gadek

Nan Gadek

Visual Arts Teacher ngadek@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Sarah Bock

Music & Chorus Teacher sbock@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Lourdes Beard

Spanish Teacher lbeard@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Nicole Nucero

Nicole Nucero

Special Education Resource nnucero@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Whitney Garner

Whitney Garner

Special Education Support Teacher wgarner@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Amber Bacon

Amber Bacon

Literacy Coach awbacon@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Lisa DeYoung

Paraprofessional ldeyoung@coastalmontessoricharter.org

Josh Wright

Paraprofessional jwright@coastalmontessoricharter.org